Erich Mische

Erich Mische
Executive Director
Erich@sparekey.org

Angela Cooperman

Angela Cooperman
Director of Development & Partnerships
Angela@sparekey.org

Kristi Beaudry

Kristi Beaudry
Director of Marketing
Kristi@sparekey.org

Abby Hunt

Abby Hunt
Director of Events
Abby@sparekey.org

Mercedes E. Jaime

Mercedes E. Jaime
Director of Family Program: Help Me Bounce
Mercedes@sparekey.org

Jackie Le Vvintre

Jackie Le Vvintre
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Jackie@sparekey.org