Erich Mische

Erich Mische
Executive Director
Erich@sparekey.org

Abby Hunt

Abby Hunt
Director of Special Events & Corporate Relations
Abby@sparekey.org

Sarah Putnam

Sarah Putnam
Chief Marketing Officer
Sarahp@sparekey.org

Alexia Sebesta
Chief Administrative Officer
alexia@sparekey.org

Kristi Beaudry

Kristi Beaudry
Director of Communications
Kristi@sparekey.org

Roerick Sweeney
Chief Technology Officer
Roerick@sparekey.org

Lainie Ribnick
Marketing & Events Associate
Lainie@sparekey.org